By default, the Reconnect email campaign adds a filter to ensure the customer since the original was sent.  This filter can be removed as needed.  The filter can be found under the email campaign Advanced SettingsFiltersSkip If Order Placed.


If the Send after email sent has reached an age of is changed for the Reconnect email campaign, the filter does not need to be changed.